Login

Meets & Events

Sun Feb 18

BBST Board Meeting
Bear Branch Community Room
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Sun Jan 28

BBST Board Meeting
Bear Branch Community Room
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Sun Jul 23 2023

BBST Board Meeting
Bear Branch Community Room
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 26 2023

Team Banquet
Good Shepherd Episcopal Church (Woodland Hills Dr)
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

End of Season Awards Banquet. Cost is $6.50/person and includes pizza (pepperoni and cheese), dessert, and drinks.

We only ask that swimmers and immediate family attend as we are limited on space to maximum of 275 attendees.

If you would like to submit any pictures you may have taken please submit here..... 

Sat-Sun Jun 24-25 2023

2023 Ponderosa Invitational
Cy-Fair ISD Natatorium

Sat-Sun Jun 24-25 2023

2023 Trinity Classic
Conroe ISD Natatorium

Mon Jun 19 2023

BBST Board Meeting
Email for location
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 17 2023

2023 White 1 Divisionals
Atascocita High School
Start: 8:30 AM
Warm-up: 6:55 AM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Must have swam in at least 2 dual meets to be eligible.

Mon Jun 12 2023

BBST Board Meeting
zoom
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Sun Jun 11 2023

2023 BTA Summer Champs
Summer Creek High School
Start: 8:30 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 6:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 10 2023

2023 BB vs Fall Creek
Bear Branch Bears
Start: 8:30 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM

Sat Jun 3 2023

2023 BB @ Sandcreek
Sand Creek Sea Lions
Start: 8:30 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
Add Snippet