Login

Meets & Events

Tue Apr 20

BBST Rookie Camp
Bear Branch Pool
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 5:30 PM

6 & U 4-4:45pm

7 & O 4:45-5:30pm

Mon Apr 19

New Swimmer Evaluations/Rookie Camp
Bear Branch Pool
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 5:30 PM

6 & U 4-4:45pm
7 & O 4:45-5:30pm

Wed Apr 14

BBST Board Meeting
Kristin’s house outside- weather permitting
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Email [email protected] for link

Sun Apr 11

BBST Bear Crew Meeting
Kristin's House - Outside
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM (estimated)

Email [email protected] for address.

Tue Apr 6

BBST Board Meeting
Zoom
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Email [email protected] for link

Sun Mar 21

BBST Board Meeting
Zoom
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Email [email protected] for link

Sun Feb 28

BBST Board Meeting
Zoom
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Email [email protected] for link

Sun Feb 21

BBST Board Meeting
Kristin's House - Outside
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Email [email protected] for address.

Fri Feb 12

BBST Board Meeting
Kristin's House - Outside
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Email [email protected] for address.

Sun Mar 22 2020

Board Meeting
Kristin's House
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Wed Mar 4 2020

Online Registration Opens

Sun Mar 1 2020

Board Meeting
Kristin's House
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM
Add Snippet